



Amateur Astronomy Club

National Institute of Technology Karnataka Surathkal

Convener Anumeha Ayushi President Chandana G Faculty Advisor Dr Deepak Vaid

List of all members of the Amateur Astronomy Club (2015-16)

	Batch of 2016	
1.	Anmol Agarwal	Chemical Engineering
2.	Anumeha Ayushi	Civil Engineering
3.	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Civil Engineering
4.	Kumari Aishwarya	Computer Engineering
5.	Rohit Chandramohan	Computer Engineering
6.	Chandana G	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
7.	Diva Kumari	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
8.	Kasturi Das	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
9.	Mohan Rao D K	Electronics and Communication Engineering
10.	Pramod Kumar B	Electronics and Communication Engineering
11.	Varun Amar Reddy	Electronics and Communication Engineering
12.	Vinith Kishore	Electronics and Communication Engineering
13.	Arul Prakash	Electronics and Communication Engineering
14.	Ashish Kedia	Information Technology
15.	Manish Kumar	Information Technology
16.	Vandana Comandur	Information Technology
17.	Sudeep S	Information Technology
18.	Ketan Gomsale	Mechanical Engineering
19.	Sanjay V	Mechanical Engineering
20.	Shashin Pavaskar	Mechanical Engineering
21.	Rohit Kumar	Mechanical Engineering
	Batch of 2017	
1.	Debajyoti Debonath	Chemical Engineering
2.	Maithili Deshpande	Chemical Engineering
3.	Tejaswi	Computer Engineering
4.	D Sreelatha	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
5.	Kavya Sreekumar	Electronics and Communication Engineering
6.	Gaurav M Kumar	Electronics and Communication Engineering
7.	Pragun Khera	Electronics and Communication Engineering
8.	Sharath Kamath Shevgur	Electronics and Communication Engineering
9.	Chirasvi H R	Electronics and Communication Engineering
10.	Nithin Holla	Electronics and Communication Engineering
11.	Pravalika A	Information Technology
12.	Sanjana S	Information Technology
13.	Sneha Chidanand Malawadi	Information Technology
14.	Sneha S Sonkere	Information Technology
15.	Yashaswi Choukikar	Information Technology
16.	Abhishek D V	Information Technology
17.	Aaryaman A Patel	Mechanical Engineering
18.	Abhilash Krishnan	Mechanical Engineering





Amateur Astronomy Club

National Institute of Technology Karnataka Surathkal

Convener Anumeha Ayushi President Chandana G Faculty Advisor Dr Deepak Vaid

19.	Atul Anilkumar	Mechanical Engineering
20.	B Suresh	Mechanical Engineering
21.	Meet Upadhyay	Mechanical Engineering
22.	Alok Umarjeet	Mechanical Engineering
23.	Ajey Hegde	Metallurgy and Material Engineering
24.	Vishal S	Mining Engineering
	Batch of 2018	
1.	Sujan Kumar	Chemical Engineering
2.	Haritha Naidu M.	Chemical Engineering
3.	Asavari Limaye	Computer Engineering
4.	Keerthan S	Computer Engineering
5.	Vignesh R.	Computer Engineering
6.	Sheetal Shalini	Computer Engineering
7.	Shabarish	Civil Engineering
8.	Sudheendra Rao K	Civil Engineering
9.	Nikhil M.G.	Civil Engineering
10.	Nischita Kaza	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
11.	Ankita Singh	Electronics and Communication Engineering
12.	Sheetal Jadhav	Electronics and Communication Engineering
13.	Sharada Apoorva	Electronics and Communication Engineering
14.	Prachi Shahi	Electronics and Communication Engineering
15.	Shrigouri S Hegde	Electronics and Communication Engineering
16.	Shwetha	Information Technology
17.	Vivek Kumar	Information Technology
18.	Aditya Kumar	Information Technology
19.	Sheetal Pasam	Mechanical Engineering
20.	Sharath M G	Mechanical Engineering
21.	Rishith Kuber	Mechanical Engineering
22.	Vedant Dhruv	Mechanical Engineering
	MSc	
	Bhavishya	Physics
	•	